Just Harry.... ♥

 
Taggar: 1D, harry, harry styles, one direction;

Narry - afterwards

 
Harry buttoned one button at a time. He felt Nialls glances in the back. They had again done it, had a wonderful night with sex and now it felt almost empty. Outside the bedroom they were just friends and it was just behind everyone's backs as they kissed each other passionately.
"Uh, you going to that party?"
Nialls question came like a flustered phrase. Harry knew how Niall thought. Now they would return to just being friends and that as had happened during the night disappeared, as always, to be forgotten.
"Yes?" Harry got up and he smiled at Niall. "Are you going there?"
Niall nodded. He pulled on his tank top, and he sat down on the bed. He looked down at the floor and he dodged Harry.
"Well, I'll go!" he whispered hoarsely. "I'll be with friends, you know?"
Harry swallowed. Why couldn't they admit off the bed that they actually wanted another? It started as a game, and now it was as if they just played the theater. As soon as they got a moment over, they fucked as if they would die, but afterwards it was always as if they were ashamed. Harry began to get tired of it, but he didn't know how Niall wanted it all to be, or if Niall even was gay?
"We need to talk!"
Harry's words just slipped out of his mouth. Niall responded by to anxiously look up.
"About what?"
Harry knew that it was now that the future could be planned. How did they want to continue this?
"About us!"
Nialls eyes was big and looked straight at Harry. His face changed color and he seemed almost afraid about the subject.
"Us?"
Harry nodded and he stood at the middle of the floor. He was relaxed and he let his arms hang loosely hang down at his sides.
"We should choose now!" he said quickly. "Niall, do you just want my body sometimes, or do you feel anything for me?"
The Irishman hesitated.
"You ask me if I'm in love with you or not?"
Harry smiled a little bit.
"Maybe?" he whispered. "I'm just tired about this, that we periodically have wonderful sex and in bed, you are the best lover I can get. It's when we come out of here as I feel empty. I want more than just sex."
Niall swallowed. He seemed to search for answers, but at the same time, he seemed to not want to say anything.
"Come on!" Harry mumbled. "You love to do it with me and I know that you already can't wait until the next time. Is that all you want?"
Niall looked down at his hands. He hesitated.
"But you know that I'm not gay?"
Harry smiled a little bit.
"But you had sex with a guy a few minutes ago?"
Niall nodded and he blushed just more.
"Are you gay just because they have sex with a guy?"
Harry didn't know what to say. He knew only what he himself felt.
"Maybe!" he replied. "What do you feel for me? Am I a good friend? Am I your lover or do you have feelings for me?"
Niall hesitated.
"I'm not good at telling what I feel."
That was a lie. Harry knew that Niall could stand up for what he felt, in other contexts.
"Niall, I'll tell you what I feel?"
Niall looked up at him.
"What you feel?"
Harry smiled again.
"I know you aren't as stupid as you seem." He took a breath. "I love you!"
There was silence in the room. You could almost hear the hotel neighbors moving around in their rooms. Niall just staring at Harry as if he didn't trust the words. Harry had hoped for a different reaction, but he also knew that Niall was difficult to talk to sometimes.
"I love you and I want more than just a quick fuck."
Niall swallowed. He hesitated, and he continued to pull away.
"So you see it only as a fuck?"
Harry sighed. Now Niall tried to turning the words around.
"No, you know what I mean." Harry frowned. "We have for a year been on different beds and giving another passion. We have done everything you can do in a bedroom, and yet we act as if nothing going on."
Niall shrugged his shoulders and he fell almost into a ball.
"But you once said that it was just about sex?"
Harry snorted.
"It was to seduce you, Niall. At one time it was enough with your body, but I have started to want more." Why didn't Niall get what Harry was talking about? "I want a relationship with you, an open relationship."
Niall was scared.
"Are you saying we should mention that we two have sex?"
Harry laughed and he shook his head.
"The piece is between us, but I want to have you as a boyfriend."
Niall seemed to ponder. He seemed more than uncertain. Harry therefore went over to the bed and he sat down on his knees in front of Niall. He knelt between Nialls legs and he took one hand on each side of his body.
"I love you and I want more than this. I want all you."
Niall stammered something, but nothing as Harry could understand. Harry realized that it was difficult for the Irishman to talk about what he felt. Niall was no man as spoke openly about love or that he was afraid off. He rather was biting his nails when he became uncertain.
"But the management is against..."
Harry snorted.
"Between us, I don't care if they are against gays. I want to know where we will land. You and me!"
Niall continued to hesitate. Harry knew that Niall wasn't normal uncaring, and he knew when he felt something. Sometimes when they fucked it was as if Niall really loved Harry. Niall loved to caress Harry's body and he loved to kiss Harry, but only when they rolled around in the bed.
"Come on." Harry mumbled hoarsely. "What do you feel? I need to know it today and here and now."
Harry managed to capture Nialls eyes. They sat and looked straight into each other's souls. Harry felt with the arms as were around the Irishman's body, that he relaxed.
"You are the only one I want!" Harry continued only because it wouldn't be quiet. "I love your body, I love your personality, and I love your humor. I'm glad and happy that I'm your friend, but for me it isn't enough with just a friendship.
Harry leaned forward and kissed Nialls lips. Niall was still hesitant. Harry continued to kiss until Niall responded to the kiss. Slowly slid Nialls arms around Harry's shoulders and he came with him.
 
"I'm scared!"
Nialls words just appeared. Harry stopped to kiss him and instead he looked at him.
"Afraid of what?"
Niall swallowed.
"What people will say behind my back."
Harry smiled weakly.
"And what do you think that they
'll say?"
"The fact that I'm gay."
"Are you gay?"
Niall was quiet for a few seconds and then came a faint nod. Harry felt his whole body tingled. This was a step in the right direction.
"Is it wrong to be gay?"
Niall shook his head, but he looked seriously at Harry.
"It's not wrong, but many are against that."
Harry took his arms more around Nialls body and he pressed himself easily against him.
"No it's not wrong to love."
Niall nodded weakly.
"And how open will we be?"
Harry had no good answer. He hadn't thought that far.
"We can start by telling friends and our families. That's enough for me."
Niall began to smile weakly. Harry knew now that he was on track to get Niall to talk more and even open up.
"Mom knows that I..." Niall cleared his throat. "My parents are already aware that we have something between us."
Harry liked that as Niall said.
"So it's not so hard to be open to the family?"
Niall agreed.
"Liam and Louis?"
Harry laughed quietly.
"I think they already suspect that we spend more time than we should."
Niall agreed, and he smiled a little bigger.
"So we become a couple?"
Harry laughed and he nodded.
"If you go along with it. You have to be two in it, you know."
Niall turned red and he seemed ashamed that he didn't say things in plain language.
"Okay, Harry!" he whispered. "Let's try. And just so you know about it, right now I'm just hungry for more of you."
Harry had already known that Niall had become hard down there again. Nialls boner were pressed against Harry and it moved like a snake.
"One more thing." whispered Harry before he did too much again. "What do you feel for me?"
Niall smiled weakly. He looked into Harry's eyes and he seemed confident, this time.
"Yes Harry, I love you!"

Taggar: +16, Narry smut, always narry, harry styles, narry fandom, narry storan, niall horan, smut;

HOT... today just hot... :)

 
 
 
 
Taggar: harry and niall, harry styles, narry, narry storan, niall and harry, niall horan, one direction;