Narry Harry... a glimpse

 

"Niall I see you! I know you're there."
Niall hesitated.
"Harry, the room's dark and I don't think you can see through the darkness?"
Niall heard nothing. It was as if all the sounds were gone and the only thing he directed his ears against was Harry's voice.
"Well I see you Nialler." he heard a slight whisper against his cheek, close enough to feel a breath against the skin, right there to make the skin react.
"Please stop."
Harry's muffled laughter.
"Are you afraid?"
Niall tried to be concentrated.
"No!" he muttered hoarsely. "I'm not afraid."
Harry was now somewhere behind him.
"You just need to feel, Niall. Feel me!"

Niall swallowed.
"But I know who you are and I feel you when I see you?"
Harry laughed, from his side.
"No, you have to use all your senses."

Niall got almost tired on the game.
"I'm not a cat, who can see in the dark?"
Harry was now somewhere in front of him.
"I know!" His voice was dull, dark and almost seductive. "I just want you to trust your instincts."

Niall swallowed and he really tried.
"It's so dark!"
Harry seemed amused, from Nialls left side.
"Come on, darling. Feel me..."

Niall tried to stretch out his hands in the dark, and he was hoping to avoid having to grope in the dark.
"But I'm trying."
Now was Harry behind him again.
"You're just trying half-heartedly, darling."

Niall was close to growl.
"Goofy game!"
Harry laughed.
"No, it's not silly to trust what you feel."
Niall snorted.
"I'm still goofy."
Harry was in front of him again.
"You know where I am?"
Niall tried to go foreward to get close to Harrys body, but quickly he pulled aside, teasingly.
"Feel with your whole body."

Finally Niall took hold of Harry's neck. Perhaps it was sheer luck or maybe instinct. Perhaps it was with the senses? Quickly he pressed himself towards him and kissed him. Yes, Niall knew to what height Harry's lips were. Straight ahead, straight up, and he stood on his toes.

Taggar: Narry smut, a glimpse, narry, narry storan, narry stylan;

Kommentera inlägget här :