Narry - the brake

"Niall, you must come with me to America!"
Harry stood near Niall. He had now pleading eyes and if Niall didn't say yes, it would be a long time before they would seeing each other again. The problem was just that Niall hesitated. They had break from One Direction, and it almost felt as if they would drift apart if they wasn't stuck together.
"But I'm going to Ireland!" Niall muttered hoarsely. "You know I've talked about it for months?"
Harry frowned. Yes, he knew that Niall wanted to go home, to what once had been his whole world.
"But I need you!" he said anyway. He knew Niall was divided into several parts. He wanted to go home to Ireland, he wanted to be with Harry and he wanted to hang out in London with his friends. Still wanted Harry that he would choose Harry.

"I can't!" Niall whispered hoarsely. Harry didn't know what to say. Damn, he didn't want to lose Niall. It was as if they were about to drift apart and this was the best relationship that Harry had. He loved Niall, he worshiped Niall and his whole world was filled with Niall. No, he wasn't a madman, but he was in love!
"Please!"
Niall shook his head. Harry noted the tear that fell down Nialls cheek. A few seconds later, turned it up more. Okay, Harry repented. He didn't want to hurt Niall, but he didn't want to release him, not like this. Harry leaned against him. A hand on each side of Nialls head and their faces was close together.
"I'm sorry!" Harry got up. "I don't want to upset you, but I love you so much."
Niall sobbed a little and he wiped away the evidence that he was wounded.
"I know and I love you." he muttered hoarsely. "You must trust me. I'm going home to my family and then I come home to you, but I want to see them first."

Harry nodded. He had to understand. He let his lips land on Nialls cheek and he kissed away the salty water.
"You are mine!" he muttered hoarsely. "And you own me."
Niall had a smile.
"I know!"
Harry smiled and he let their lips meet. Yes, they stood at the airport, but they stood where no one recognized them. They were heading towards the break and they were going to have time, if only they were together. Harry's tongue slid between his lips. They played almost with the fire. Harry kissed him, as Niall wanted to be kissed. In that way as they always had kissed each other. Niall took up arms, and he took them around Harry's neck. Soon they were forced to stop the kiss. Harry's flight would take off and Niall would go the other way.

 

 
Taggar: always narry, harry and niall, harry styles, harry styles and niall horan, narry, narry storan, niall and harry, niall horan, niall horan and harry styles, one direction;

Kommentera inlägget här :